President
Chief/Fire Marshal Timothy McLaughlin
State of Rhode Island
560 Jefferson Blvd
Warwick, RI 02886
Work: (401) 743-1962
Cell: (401) 743-1962
tmclaug367@cox.net

1st Vice President
Chief Kenneth W. Richards, Jr.
Old Mystic Fire Department
295 Cow Hill Rd
Mystic, CT 06355-1407
Work: (860) 536-3432
Home: (860) 572-9270
Cell: (860) 867-7856
Fax: (860) 536-7811
chief@omfd.org

 
2nd Vice President
Chief John Duross
Saco Fire Department
300 Main St
Saco, ME 04072
Work: (207) 282-3244
Home: (207) 284-1765
Cell: (207) 229-8329
jduross@sacomaine.org

Secretary/Treasurer
Deputy Commissioner/Fire Chief Retired
John G Wood Jr.
17749 SE 96th CT
Summerfield, FL 34491
Cell: (802) 839-6294
johnwoodjr@aol.com

 

MA Director
Chief Charles Doody
Canton Fire Department
99 Revere St.
Canton, MA 02021
Work: (781) 575-6557
Home: (781) 828-0483
Cell: (781) 983-0219
Fax: (781) 821-6591
cdoody@canton.ma.us

CT Director
Chief Peter J. Starkel
Columbia Volunteer Fire Department
167 Route 66 PO Box 26
Columbia, CT 06237
Work: (860) 228-9602
Cell: (860) 208-3681
pstarkel@columbiafire5.org

 
VT Director
Chief Michael Bucossi
Brattleboro Fire Department
103 Elliot St
Brattleboro, Vermont 05301
Work: (802) 254-4831
Home: (802) 579-4522
Cell: (802) 579-8343
Fax: (802) 257-2323
mbucossi@brattleboro.org

RI Director
Chief James McLaughlin
Warwick Fire Department
111 Veterans Memorial Drive
Warwick, RI 02919
Work: (401) 468-4049
Home: (401) 499-5658
Cell: (401) 275-3903
james.g.mclaughlin@warwickri.com

 

NH Director
Chief Steven Achilles
Portsmouth Fire Department
170 Court St.
Portsmouth, NH 03801
Work: (603) 427-1515
Cell: (603) 817-9985
Fax: (603) 427-1555
seachilles@cityofportsmouth.com

ME Director
Chief Thomas Higgins
Bangor Fire Department
289 Main St.
Bangor, ME 04401
Work: (207) 992-4701
Cell: (207) 852-5142
thomas.higgins@bangormaine.gov

 

International Director
Chief  Steve Locke
Burlington Fire Department
136 South Winooski Ave
Burlington, VT 05401
Work: (802) 865-4553
Home: (802) 296-3146
Cell: (802) 356-1376
Fax: (802) 356-1376
slocke@burlingtonvt.gov

Immediate Past President
Chief Chris Christopoulos
Lebanon Fire Department
12 South Park St.
Lebanon, NH 03766-1326
Work: (603) 448-8810
Home/Cell: (603) 252-0923
chris.christopoulos@lebcity.com

 

 

Chaplin
Rev. Gary Blume
Bridgewater Fire Department
20 School Street
Bridgewater, MA. 02324
Cell: (508) 326-9173
revgblume@yahoo.com
 
This site was designed by and is hosted by Langer Enterprises