President
Chief  Steve Locke
Burlington Fire Department
136 South Winooski Ave
Burlington, VT 05401
Work: (802) 865-4553
Home: (802) 296-3146
Cell: (802) 356-1376
Fax: (802) 356-1376
slocke@burlingtonvt.gov

1st Vice President
Chief Chris Christopoulos
Lebanon Fire Department
12 South Park St.
Lebanon, NH 03766-1326
Work: (603) 448-8810
Home/Cell: (603) 252-0923
chris.christopoulos@lebcity.com

 
2nd Vice President
Chief Timothy McLaughlin
Johnston Fire Department
1520 Avenue
Johnston, RI 02919
Work: (401) 351-1600
Cell: (401) 639-7467
tmclaughlin@johnstonfire.us

Secretary/Treasurer
Deputy Commissioner/Fire Chief Retired
John G Wood Jr.
PO Box 203
Norton, VT 05907
Home: (802) 822-5116
Cell: (802) 839-6294
johnwoodjr@aol.com

 

MA Director
Chief Charles Doody
Canton Fire Department
99 Revere St.
Canton, MA 02021
Work: (781) 575-6557
Home: (781) 828-0483
Cell: (781) 983-0219
Fax: (781) 821-6591
cdoody@canton.ma.us

CT Director
Chief Kenneth W. Richards, Jr.
Old Mystic Fire Department
295 Cow Hill Rd
Mystic, CT 06355-1407
Work: (860) 536-3432
Home: (860) 572-9270
Cell: (860) 867-7856
Fax: (860) 536-7811
chief@omfd.org

 
VT Director
Chief Michael Bucossi
Brattleboro Fire Department
103 Elliot St
Brattleboro, Vermont 05301
Work: (802) 254-4831
Home: (802) 579-4522
Cell: (802) 579-8343
Fax: (802) 257-2323
mbucossi@brattleboro.org

RI Director
Chief James McLaughlin
Warwick Fire Department
111 Veterans Memorial Drive
Warwick, RI 02919
Work: (401) 468-4049
Home: (401) 499-5658
Cell: (401) 275-3903
james.g.mclaughlin@warwickri.com

 

NH Director
Chief Steven Achilles
Portsmouth Fire Department
170 Court St.
Portsmouth, NH 03801
Work: (603) 427-1515
Cell: (603) 817-9985
Fax: (603) 427-1555
seachilles@cityofportsmouth.com

ME Director
Chief John Duross
Saco Fire Department
300 Main St
Saco, ME 04072
Work: (207) 282-3244
Home: (207) 284-1765
Cell: (207) 229-8329
jduross@sacomaine.org

 

International Director
Chief  Steve Locke
Burlington Fire Department
136 South Winooski Ave
Burlington, VT 05401
Work: (802) 865-4553
Home: (802) 296-3146
Cell: (802) 356-1376
Fax: (802) 356-1376
slocke@burlingtonvt.gov

Immediate Past President
Chief Robert Spurr
Avon Fire Department
150 Main Street
Avon MA 02322
Work: (508) 583-5361
Home: (508) 205-9208
Cell: (508) 889-9202
Fax: (508) 583-0002
rspurr@avonmass.org

 

Exhibitors Secretary
Tom Simonelli
Flying Cross
2 Mercury Drive
Londonderry, NH 03053
Work/Cell: (603) 490-7321
Fax: (888) 851-0289
tomsimonelli@gmail.com

Chaplin
Rev. Gary Blume
Bridgewater Fire Department
20 School Street.
Bridgewater, MA. 02324
Home: (508) 697-9074
Cell: (508) 326-9173
revgblume@yahoo.com
 
This site was designed by and is hosted by Langer Enterprises